Personal Técnico de Apoyo

Rocío Álvarez de Juan    

rocio.alvarez@uca.es

Javier Arce Álamo

javier.arce@gm.uca.es

Francisco Manuel Aroca Álvarez

francisco.aroca@uca.es

Amalia Collado Ortiz

amalia.collado@uca.es

Dra. Estrella Fernández Jiménez

estrella.fernandez@uca.es

Gema Oneto González

gema.oneto@uca.es

Mª Esther Ortega Martín

esther.ortega@uca.es

Gema Ramírez Guerrero

gema.ramirez@uca.es

Ana Belén Romero Guerrero

anabelen.romero@uca.es

Paula Ruiz González

paula.ruiz@uca.es

Alejandro Sánchez Albarrán  

alejandro.sanchezalbarran@uca.es

Juan de Dios Díaz Ramírez

juandios.diaz@uca.es

Elisa Peiró Godoy

elisa.peiro@uca.es